top of page

How to delete your Account

Steps for deleting the BioCV work app account

1. log in to the BioCV work app
2. go to the settings
3. then select "Delete account"
4. confirm the deletion by entering your password

Steps for deleting the BioCV TempGuard app account

1) Log in to the BioCV TempGuard app
2. go to the settings
3. then select "Delete account"
4. confirm the deletion by entering your password

Data that will be deleted:
- Personal information (name, e-mail address, password)
- Settings and preferences

Data that is retained:

- Usage statistics (anonymized) for internal analysis are retained

Additional retention period:

- Your data will be completely deleted within 30 days of requesting account deletion

bottom of page